Skip to main content

Department Directory

Department Chair: Rick Zinbarg
E-mail: rzinbarg@northwestern.edu| Phone: 847-467-2290

Department Assistant Chair; Lead Adviser: Ben Gorvine
E-mail: b-gorvine@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1839

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Sara Broaders
E-mail: s-broaders@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-3652

Director of Graduate Studies: Satoru Suzuki
E-mail: satoru@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1271

Honors Program Coordinator: Dan Molden
E-mail: molden@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-7710

Brain, Behavior, and Cognition Area Coordinator: Marcia Grabowecky
E-mail:grabowecky@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-3044

Clinical Area Coordinator and Director of Clinical Training: Jennifer Tackett
E-mail: jennifer.tackett@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-2290

Cognitive Area Coordinator: Sid Horton
E-mail: whorton@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1293

Social Area Coordinator: Dan Molden
E-mail: molden@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-7710

Personality, Development, and Health Area Director: Dan Mroczek
E-mail: daniel.mroczek@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-0915

Cognitive Science Program Director: Steven Franconeri
E-mail: franconeri@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-1259

Business Administrator; Colloquium Coordinator: Tomeka Bolar
E-mail: t-white1@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-4994

Colloquium Program Assistant/Webmaster: Bahar Cimic
E-mail: bahar.uribe@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-467-5027

Undergraduate Program Assistant: Casey Kearney
E-mail: casey.kearney@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-5190

Psych 110 Lab Coordinator/Program Assistant: 
E-mail: psych110participantpool@northwestern.edu | Phone: 

Financial Coordinator:  Kylah Eagan
E-mail: k-eagan@northwestern.edu | Phone: 847-491-4999

Back to top