Skip to main content

Staff

Jump to Last Name:

Sara Broaders

Sara Broaders

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-3652
Office Location: Swift 242
s-broaders@northwestern.edu

 Bruce Caughran

Bruce Caughran

Research Coordinator, Cognitive Neuroscience Laboratory (Paller Lab)

Phone number: 847-491-7725
Office Location: Cresap 209
bruce.caughran@northwestern.edu

Lauren Chilcott

Lauren Chilcott

Lab Manager, Personality Across Development Lab

Phone number: 847-467-7348
Office Location: 1801 Maple Ave -Suite #5330, Evanston
lauren.chilcott@northwestern.edu

Ben Gorvine

Ben Gorvine

Associate Professor of Instruction; Assistant Chair; Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone number: 847-467-1839
Office Location: Swift 306
b-gorvine@northwestern.edu

Lizabeth Huey

Lizabeth Huey

SILC Assistant Director for David Uttal and Dedre Gentner

Phone number: 847-467-0514
Office Location: Annenberg 162
lizabeth.huey@northwestern.edu

Adam Kenji Koyama Leigh

Adam Kenji Koyama Leigh

Lab Coordinator for Greg Miller

Phone number: (847) 467-5650
Office Location: 1801 Maple, Room 2441
adam.leigh@northwestern.edu

Jennie Woodring

Jennie Woodring

Project Coordinator for Doug Medin and Megan Bang

Phone number: 847-467-1150
Office Location: Swift 221
j-woodring@northwestern.edu

Denise Sun Zou

Denise Sun Zou

Lab Coordinator for Vijay Mittal

Phone number: 847-467-5907
Office Location: 1801 Maple Ave #3120, Evanston
denise.zou@northwestern.edu

Back to top