Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Jump to Last Name:

Joanna Addy

Joanna Addy

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sid Horton
  • Year:  5th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5025
    Office Location: Cresap 108
    jkaddy@u.northwestern.edu

    Deniz Atik

    Deniz Atik

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sandra Waxman
  • Year:  2nd
  • Phone number: 847-467-0737
    Office Location: Swift 012
    denizatik@u.northwestern.edu

    Adrianna Bassard

    Adrianna Bassard

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Year:  4th
  • Office Location: Cresap 214
    abassard@u.northwestern.edu

    Cristina Ceja

    Cristina Ceja

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Steve Franconeri
  • Year:  4th
  • Office Location: Cresap 112
    crceja@u.northwestern.edu

    Dana Michelle Chan

    Dana Michelle Chan

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sandra Waxman
  • Year:  2nd
  • Phone number: 847-467-0737
    Office Location: Swift 102
    dchan@u.northwestern.edu

    Larry Cheng

    Larry Cheng

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Year:  6th
  • Phone number: (312) 772-4364
    Office Location: Cresap 214
    larry.cheng@u.northwestern.edu

    Henry Raffles Cowan

    Henry Raffles Cowan

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Dan McAdams
  • Year:  6th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-3810
    Office Location: Annenberg 213
    hrcowan@u.northwestern.edu

    Alejandro Cruz Basilio

    Alejandro Cruz Basilio

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Marcia Grabowecky/Ken Paller
  • Year:  1st
  • Office Location: Cresap 302
    alecruz@u.northwestern.edu

    Elizabeth Dworak

    Elizabeth Dworak

  • Program Area(s):  Personality, Development, and Health
  • Adviser:  Bill Revelle
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 491-4514
    Office Location: Cresap 109
    elizabeth.knowlton@northwestern.edu

    Arielle Elliott

    Arielle Elliott

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sid Horton
  • Year:  5th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5025
    Office Location: Cresap 108
    a.v.elliott@u.northwestern.edu

    Natalie Gallagher

    Natalie Gallagher

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Doug Medin & Galen Bodenhausen
  • Year:  6th
  • Office Location: Swift 220
    natalieg@u.northwestern.edu

    Evan Grandoit

    Evan Grandoit

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Year:  3rd
  • Office Location: Cresap 309
    evan.grandoit@northwestern.edu

    Y. Catherine Han

    Y. Catherine Han

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-5779
    Office Location: Cresap 309
    y.catherinehan@u.northwestern.edu

    Erin Hughes

    Erin Hughes

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Eli Finkel & Wendi Gardner
  • Year:  3rd
  • Phone number: (847) 467-4355
    Office Location: Swift 409
    erinhughes2023@u.northwestern.edu

    Courtney M. Jones

    Courtney M. Jones

  • Program Area(s):  Personality, Development, and Health
  • Adviser:  Onnie Rogers
  • Year:  2nd
  • Office Location: Swift 112
    courtney.jones@u.northwestern.edu

    Daniel King

    Daniel King

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Dedre Gentner
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1360
    Office Location: Annenberg 162
    DanielKing2022@u.northwestern.edu

    Karen Konkoly

    Karen Konkoly

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Ken Paller
  • Year:  3rd
  • Office Location: Cresap 212
    karenk@u.northwestern.edu

    Brian Kraus

    Brian Kraus

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Caterina Gratton
  • Year:  3rd
  • Phone number: (847) 467-3475
    Office Location: Cresap 316
    btkraus@u.northwestern.edu

    Kyle Nolla

    Kyle Nolla

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Mark Beeman
  • Year:  6th
  • Joseph Olson

    Joseph Olson

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Peter Rosenfeld
  • Year:  4th
  • Office Location: Cresap 203
    joeolson@u.northwestern.edu

    Alexis Porter

    Alexis Porter

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Caterina Gratton
  • Year:  2nd
  • Office Location: Cresap 318
    alexisp@northwestern.edu

    Hollen Reischer

    Hollen Reischer

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Dan McAdams
  • Year:  6th
  • Office Location: Annenberg 214
    hollen@u.northwestern.edu

    Nikita Salovich

    Nikita Salovich

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  David Rapp
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-2226
    Office Location: Annenberg 221
    salovich@u.northwestern.edu

    Kevin Schmidt

    Kevin Schmidt

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Paul Reber
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (513) 532-5232
    Office Location: Cresap 309
    kevinschmidt2022@u.northwestern.edu

    Allison Shields

    Allison Shields

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Jennifer Tackett
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-7348
    Office Location: Swift 225
    allisonshields@u.northwestern.edu

    Apoorva Shivaram

    Apoorva Shivaram

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Sue Hespos
  • Year:  3rd
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1360
    Office Location: Annenberg 153
    ashivaram@u.northwestern.edu

    James Wages

    James Wages

  • Program Area(s):  Social
  • Adviser:  Sylvia Perry & Galen Bodenhausen
  • Year:  5th
  • Office Location: Swift 405
    wages@u.northwestern.edu

    Alexander Williams

    Alexander Williams

  • Program Area(s):  Clinical
  • Adviser:  Rick Zinbarg
  • Year:  4th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1273
    Office Location: Cresap 218
    alwilliams@u.northwestern.edu

    Cindy Xiong

    Cindy Xiong

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Steve Franconeri
  • Year:  5th
  • Phone number: (847) 467-0675
    Office Location: Cresap 112
    cxiong@u.northwestern.edu

    Yuhua Yu

    Yuhua Yu

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Mark Beeman
  • Year:  2nd
  • Office Location: Cresap 104
    yyu@u.northwestern.edu

    Patrick Zacher

    Patrick Zacher

  • Program Area(s):  Brain, Behavior and Cognition
  • Adviser:  Marcia Grabowecky
  • Year:  2nd
  • Office Location: Cresap 302
    x3i4b1@u.northwestern.edu

    Sean Zheng

    Sean Zheng

  • Program Area(s):  Cognitive
  • Adviser:  Dedre Gentner
  • Year:  3rd
  • Phone number: (847) 467-1360
    Office Location: Annenberg 162
    zhengyinyuan@u.northwestern.edu

    Back to top